Ceremonial Parade

Parade Marshall: Jack Harrison

Garry Sault, Elder - Mississaugas of the New Credit
Robin & Marie McLeod - First Nations
Tauny Sheldon & son Albie - Inuit

Michael Chong - MP
Gary Carr - Regional Chair

Georgetown Legion - Branch 120
Dale & Dave Cox - 2017 Citizens of the Year
Halton Hills Community Ambassadors - Connie Karlsson, Alex Hilson
Georgetown Pipe Band
Highland Dancers
The Globe Theatre
Norval Women's Institute
Georgetown Little Theatre

and you too?  Just contact us with your suggestions -